Mission Statement: The TDSD PTA is committed to fostering a welcoming culture for our

community, and cultivating an environment of ruach and simcha for our students
and faculty.

Current Membership as of 2023-2024 includes:


  • Sarah Mernick, President
  • Yael Bodenheimer, Treasurer
  • Tzippy Shawel, Secretary
  • Lauren Goldschmidt
  • Chana Greenfield
  • Surah Heimowitz
  • Chanie Klein
  • Aliza Mann
  • Racheli Niman
  • Tova Nissel
  • Chani Rodin
  • Chayala Rosengarten
  • Rosey Yachnes-Jakob
To contact the PTA, please email